Almost finals week- feeling good!

I’ve been insanely busy but a quick update! I’ll do a thorough one soon!

I’m doing very well. Over thanksgiving break I went to a sulfur hot springs and it was amazing for me!! So if any of you feel you’re hitting a plateau in healing, try it out. Lmk if you are interested in which one I went to.

image

Face today. Arms below from right after hot springs.

image

image

It seems neck down is mostly healed – I soaked in hot springs for hours and my skin ate it up! Afterwards it’s been clear like it hasn’t been in a long time. Neck up was dry and irritated but few days ago something clicked and my face started to feel oily again. I am not using any moisturizers again- so that picture is all me! It’s amazing how far my body has come. Just keep trekking everybody!

Happy healing warriors!

2 thoughts on “Almost finals week- feeling good!

Leave a Reply

