16 month update

Hello!!
Can’t believe that it’s already been 16 months! 2014 has been an incredible year filled with lots of ups and downs.
image

I’m doing well. Skin has finally seem to be very resistant- meaning stress, lifestyle change, or food choices don’t seem to affect it’s health. I just had my finals week and as a result sleep and food wasn’t too good but my skin persevered.

Above picture is after a warm shower. I am still doing moisturizer withdrawal since my skin doesn’t seem to need it. I get itchy here and there but nothing too disconcerting. Skin is very strong and most of the time it’s not even in my radar.

I’ll be going back to the sulfur spring since it seemed to help my skin. Again, if you feel you’ve hit a plateau in your healing I highly recommend the sulfur hot springs. I still have discoloration all over my body but I’m sure they will go away in time.

Life is good. I’ll be praying and hoping all of the tsw warriors reach this stage sooner rather than later. Stay strong everybody <3

12 thoughts on “16 month update

    • HAPPY BIRTHDAY URS!!!!! you know I’ve known you for longer than I’ve known most people. I am so thankful for internet because it brought you into my life!! I hope it is the best of birthdays you certainly deserve it! You’re the best Urs. Seriously. Thank you for being such a bright light in my life!!

      <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

    • It did. I think. Currently they are hard to distinguish from discoloration. My face seems ok though scar wise. Back of My legs are really discolored but I am not sure if it is scar or it will go away.

  1. Esther you look so darned cute! I love Christmas lights. We went to the ones in Rancho … Keep on healing…and keep on posting…you inspire us. We are in month 12.

Leave a Reply

