Almost 26 month update

HELLO!

It’s been so so long. I’m sorry. I am in Korea and have gotten lazy at updating my blog. I told myself that I wouldn’t, as continuously updated blog after “healing,etc,or break or whatever” is such a valuable asset to the community… but alas, I have fallen behind.

My skin stagnated for few month from 23 or 23.5 or so to 25. It was hot and humid in Korea, and my skin hates it. It was minor enough – I was still fully functional, but my arm crease and neck were visibly irritated.

Starting from couple weeks ago, my skin started to clear up rapidly, then I started another flare two? days ago or so. Thankfully, I seem to already be in the drying out phase. Unlike LA, Korea has very distinct seasons, and as the weather is transitioning to dry and cold, my skin seems to be in the adjusting period.

That is the quick update – I am still alive, skin is doing well, although it can still be better. Pictures will come soon, I promise!!

Hope your TSW journey is going well. <3

Leave a Reply

