28.5 update w pictures

Hello!

I am doing really well! I’ve told myself I will keep updating even when things are good but alas, I’ve been very bad about that. My apologies.

I have been traveling a lot, working, studying. Things are busy and the past couple month my skin has been at 100%. Even when my diet is bad, it’s been good. The cold is very good for my skin.

There aren’t too many only skin close up pictures. But they are all well. The pictures are mainly from my trav
els. Maybe you can imagine you are there too if you are currently homebound.

Stay strong!
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Did well even in hot and humid Guam! Ate badly too :3 but the skin held up!

image

image

image

Awk face.. But you can see my arm skin, etc haha
image

image

image

image

When I was in Japan- first time travelling with good skin since I started TSW! It was amazing. Healing happens!
image

image

image

image

image

Photos from October 25 2015 and before (when the weather was above freezing)
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And there it is. Sorry for such a delay. I hope you are doing well today…. And if not, know that you are not alone, ans that this will pass. <3

6 thoughts on “28.5 update w pictures

  1. You look so great. Such an inspiration. Hopefully I will follow soon. Month 24 and coming off a bad flare New Years weekend.

Leave a comment